Read our excellent reviews from past and current clients.

Extremely Caring

by Sterling B. on December 23, 2016

“Both nursing and aides caring for my dad were very timely, dependable, and EXTREMELY caring and considerate of my father’s needs. Communication was excellent throughout the organization with myself and adjunct health providers, and was universally performed in a timely, efficient manner. The entire agency from management to clinical staff ALWAYS went above and beyond that which was expected, The entire organization is dedicated to providing the highest quality care and always succeeded in doing so. I very strongly recommend them.”

Goes Above and Beyond

by Robyn M. on December 02, 2016

“Kudos” for the great teamwork at Home Hahn Health Care! I can relate to all you “family/friend caregivers” and having a professional support base provides “peace of mind”. For the past several months my Aunt has required 24/7 homecare. Larry promised me “cruise control” and he delivered. Plenty of TLC from the home health aids! They attend to my Aunt’s every need with patience and with an exceptional skill set. The nurses are fantastic with regular home visits. They monitor her progress, make recommendations, oversee meds, insulin, troubleshoot with doctors and pharmacy. Upon home visits they’ll follow up with an email. The entire staff goes above and beyond even making special delivers that my Aunt’s requested. Larry & Team are accessible when a conversation is needed. I never have to worry about who’s on deck because Larry is an expert scheduler. Thank You for your guidance, advice and giving my Aunt the quality of life she deserves. Seeing her Amazing progress is money well invested”

Professional, Kind and Caring

by Tricia M. on November 10, 2016

“Thank you Hahn Home Health Care for arranging emergency 24/7 care after our aunt suffered an injury. Your aides are professional, kind and caring. We can breathe easier knowing our aunt is in such good hands.
Hahn Home Health Care has been a literal God send. Thanks to your aides, our elderly loved one can once again attend weekly church services. The aides help her get ready, get in and out of the church and guard her during the services. Your aides have restored an important part of her spiritual life”

Peace of Mind

by Nancy H. on November 10, 2016

“you all are helpful,flexible gives peace of mind, especially nice to be able to go places with caregivers such as church or council of aging activities”

Extremely Helpful

by Ron G. on November 10, 2016

“The Hahn Home Heath Care Company was extremely helpful to me while I was trying to deal with an elderly Aunt and her physical limitations from 2500 miles away. They provided competent staff with RN backup which proved useful on several occasions when escalation to more intensive medical care was required. I would highly recommend them to anyone requiring this type of assistance”

Wonderful, Supportive, Hard Working

by Gail P. on November 9, 2016

“I struggled with finding an affordable skilled nursing solution in the area and Larry came to my rescue! He located wonderful nurses in my area and hired them on just to provide service to my Mother.

Each of the nurses were amazing-friendly, competent and helpful. They arrived on time and were completely professional.

My experience with Hahn Home Healthcare was 100% positive. Larry and his entire team were wonderful, supportive and worked hard to meet my needs. I highly recommend them!”

First Class Agency!

by Terrianne D. on Oct 01, 2014

“I can’t give this agency enough stars. I called in desperation for relief from the car of my mother who was suffering with mid-later stages of dementia. I could no longer take care of her on my own. As soon as I called with the details, Larry Fleischman was quick to set up a meeting with Gina, RN and me to get all the details necessary for a smooth transition. Gina instantly knew who would be the best fit and she could not have been more right. It is not easy to let go and allow strangers to help you in your home with your loved one, but this agency made me feel comfortable that I had made the right decision. Everyone I dealt with at Hahn was genuinely concerned and caring. I can’t thank them enough for all they did. When my mother went to the hospital and it became apparent she would not be allowed to return home, Hahn was there for me. Hahn assisted in finding a facility we would feel was right for her needs and also provided care options not presented by hospital staff. When my mother passed away, Hahn was once again there for me. They are a very caring organization. A quality you are not likely to find in the big corporate world. I highly recommend Hahn.”

Our Wonderful Caregiver Provides Us With Much Needed Respite Care

Mary M. on May 25, 2014

“We have been clients of Hahn Home Health Care Inc., for a few months now. Your services have given us a welcome respite from the 24/7 care of our uncle. My husband and I can actually go out on “dates” now and when there is a family function, no one has to stay home. Nicole has worked very well with our uncle. She is always on time and with a big smile on her face! She seems to how much time to talk with him and how much time to give him to himself, while watching from a safe distance. She handles all his needs with the walker and deals with the requirements of his honey thick diet with no problem. It has been a great experience with Hahn. Our Uncle is safe, in capable hands and we have some time to spend with the other important people in our lives.”

Would Highly Recommend Hahn Home Health Care

Ron V. on May 24, 2014

“I wanted to thank you for the incredible service that you provided to me at my time of great need. My wife had a very painful knee replacement that rendered her unable to walk during her recovery. The care that she received in a rehab facility (after being released from the hospital) was frustrating and chaotic. I wanted to bring her home, but the burden on me was overwhelming. Hahn Home Health Care responded swiftly and efficiently. Within seconds, I felt like a giant weight had been lifted from my shoulders. Your company provided us with a top notch care person. She was friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and was most welcomed in my home. Her excellent performance was everything you said it would be. I am especially thankful to your Company because you understand that these situations require caring and emotional support. You were there for us at a time of crisis and stress. I am a ‘radio talk show host. It is my job to complain and criticize. It is so rare find a service that far exceeds all expectations. I take great delight in expressing my pleasure with Hahn Home Health Care and I remain available to speak to anyone in regards to highly recommending your Company.”

Thank You For The Great Home Care In Brookline, MA

by Katrina R. on May 20, 2014

“Thanks for taking such good care of Katy, and really all of us. We’re all feeling so much more comfortable with Katy’s treatment knowing that you are behind us and so available when we have questions.”

Grateful For Our Home Care Services In Pembroke MA

by John O. on May 15, 2014

“Alzheimer’s is truly terrible to deal with. Yet you spent a lot of time with us, and ultimately made the experience not merely bearable, but endurable without as much stress as we had before calling her.”

Very Impressed With Hahn Home Health Care

by Jon V. on May 05, 2014 ”

“I do want to share how impressed I am with the service Hahn provides and your caregivers! I stopped by my aunt’s house yesterday afternoon, after Josie had left, and the place was immaculate. My aunt was extolling Josie’s virtues. Please let Josie know how much I truly appreciate what she is going with my aunt. It’s peace of mind for me to know that my aunt is so well cared for. Thank you!”

Hahn Home Health Care Really Did Give Me Peace Of Mind

by Tera S. on Apr 29, 2014

“I wanted to send a note to you both to thank you so much for everything! The stress of this surgery was overwhelming to say the least, but I have to admit knowing we reserved the services of Hahn Home Health Care really did give me peace of mind. This as your company mantra really has true meaning and hit home with me! I also wanted you to know that my aide Lisa, was very professional and made me feel really comfortable. I have to admit initially having a stranger in my home when I was vulnerable made me a little uneasy at first but honestly the second she walked in the door I felt very comfortable as she was so friendly and kind throughout the day. Also having you coming on Thursday to check in, change the dressing, and to just check things out plus also coming on Friday to do the same was so personal and really comforting. Thank you both for everything!”

Current Client

by Joan V. on Jan 08, 2014

“We have had Hahn Home Health for nearly three years for my Aunt. We have been very pleased with the service and the providers of care. My Aunt’s current nursing assistant is outstanding and has formed a very close relationship with her and myself and my sister. WE would highly recommend this home care!”

I am a current client of this provider

By Deborah V. on Jan 04, 2014

“Our family hired Hahn Home Health Care over a year ago to provide both home and health care supervision for our loved one. Our goal is to see her well-cared for and content in her own home. The staff of Hahn are providing 24/7 services that are making this goal possible. In addition, Hahn administrators handle all staff issues, including scheduling, hiring, and dismissals. They have selected nurses and aides whose personalities are compatible with our loved-one and whose companionship has added to her quality of life. Besides providing excellent personal and medical overseeing, they also do daily chores such as laundry, dishwashing, cleaning, cooking, and pet care. They are respectful and kind, not only to our loved-one but also to all our family. We are very pleased with the quality of care and home and health services provided by the hardworking staff of Hahn Home Health Care.”

I am a current client of this provider

By Rosalyn S. on Jan 01, 2014

“Hahn Home Health Care has provided care for my Mother-in-law 7 months. She needs help with showering, changing and incontinence care. We were considering placing her in a nursing home, because many agencies required a minimum of 4 hours of care. Hahn stepped in and filled our needs to come 3 times a day to assist my Mother-in-law. They have caring and supportive help, which my Mother-in-law loves. We have never had to worry, they always come and have never missed a shift. We are very thankful that for now she can stay at home where she is happy and comfortable.”

I am a past client of this provider

By Dale S. on Jan 01, 2014

“At the urging of her children, my mother employed Hahn HHC to help with my 89 year old father who was frail and failing. From day one, the caregivers were great. When Larry said he had a ‘young woman’ he thought would be a good fit, I had my doubts. Well, she became like a daughter to my mother and she was wonderful with my Dad. Our experience with Hahn was wonderful and I would not hesitate to recommend them.”

I am a past client of this provider

By Nancy C. on Dec 30, 2013

“I was happy to find HAHN Home Health Care Inc. to help take care of my mother. They were easy to work with and always available to answer any questions or adjust to schedule changes as needed. The nurses and aids were wonderful and took exceptional care of my mother! I am an ICU RN and was very comfortable leaving my mother in their care. They worked very well with the Hospice RN assigned to my mother and I felt that everyone was on the same page. I would highly recommend HAHN Home Health Care Inc.”

I am a past client of this provider

By Heather S. on Dec 29, 2013

“HAHN is amazing. They came to the house and helped me convince my grandmother that I needed more help to care for her. They chose the perfect person to spend time with her and make sure she was safe when I was out of town. They updated me via phone, text, or email – whichever was convenient for me at the time. When the aide left to pursue her education, they quickly found another person to ‘join our family’ and that fit was excellent as well. I never would have made it through a year of caring for my grandmother in her home without them. They actually even called to see if I needed any more help once I moved her to assisted living. I miss them.”